Hilly

Thu. Jun 12, 2014 9:30am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
55.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Sharon Chen
Majid Hadji
Mon. Jun 2, 2014 6:00pm
Moderate: [14-16mph]
22.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
David Chatham
Sat. May 31, 2014 9:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
30.90 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Geoffrey Jackson
Mon. May 26, 2014 9:00am
Strenuous: [20-22mph]
60.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jeffrey Duchin
Sat. May 24, 2014 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
30.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Donald Volta
Jane Volta
Wed. Jun 4, 2014 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
40.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Donald Volta
Jane Volta
Sun. May 25, 2014 8:00am
Super Strenuous: [Over 22mph]
70.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Steven Hulsman
Fri. Jun 13, 2014 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
45.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Daniel Garretson
Thu. Jun 26, 2014 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Eric Gunnerson
Tue. Jun 24, 2014 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Eric Gunnerson

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Hilly