Hilly

Mon. Aug 18, 2014 9:30am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
70.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Craig Mohn
Mon. Aug 11, 2014 9:30am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
70.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Craig Mohn
Mon. Aug 4, 2014 9:30am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
70.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Craig Mohn
Wed. Jul 9, 2014 6:00pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
19.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Machiko Threlkeld
Wed. Jul 2, 2014 6:00pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
21.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Larry DeBardi
Tom Moberg
Heidi Schillinger
Machiko Threlkeld
Tue. Aug 5, 2014 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Peter Hallson
James Shedd
Mon. Jun 30, 2014 6:00pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
30.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
David Chatham
Thu. Jun 26, 2014 6:00pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.60 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Daniel Kelly
Wed. Jun 25, 2014 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
26.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Mark Gringle
Sat. Jun 28, 2014 8:30am
Strenuous: [20-22mph]
60.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jeffrey Duchin

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Hilly