Some hills

Tue. Mar 11, 2014 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
45.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Daniel Garretson
Chris Nelson
Fri. May 9, 2014 9:30am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
57.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Robert Onishi
Paul Soreff
Sun. Mar 16, 2014 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
32.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Bill Blake
Sun. May 11, 2014 9:45am
Strenuous: [20-22mph]
30.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Timothy McCarthy
Alan Tagstrom
Fri. May 23, 2014 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
40.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jan Van Fredenberg
Wed. Mar 12, 2014 11:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
32.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Alan Lawrence
Jan Van Fredenberg
Sun. Jun 1, 2014 9:30am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
David Bordewick
Sun. May 4, 2014 9:30am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
David Bordewick
Sat. Mar 29, 2014 9:15am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
44.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Sandi Gold
Gary Williams
Mark Keithly
Fri. Mar 7, 2014 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
30.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Chris Nelson

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Some hills