Some hills

Tue. Jul 8, 2014 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Vincent Haag
Russ Moul
Tue. Jul 1, 2014 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Vincent Haag
Tue. Jun 24, 2014 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tom Baker
Russ Moul
Tue. Jun 17, 2014 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Steve Else
Russ Moul
Tue. Jun 10, 2014 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Steve Else
Vincent Haag
Tue. Jun 3, 2014 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Steve Else
Peter Grey
Tue. May 27, 2014 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Vincent Haag
Russ Moul
Tue. May 20, 2014 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Vincent Haag
Russ Moul
Tue. May 13, 2014 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Vincent Haag
Russ Moul
Wed. May 21, 2014 11:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
32.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Alan Lawrence

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Some hills