Some hills

Mon. Jan 20, 2014 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
49.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Craig Mohn
Mon. Jan 13, 2014 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
49.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Craig Mohn
Mon. Jan 6, 2014 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
49.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Craig Mohn
Warren McAndrew
Fri. Jan 3, 2014 11:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Daniel Garretson
Sun. Dec 8, 2013 10:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
50.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Craig Daly
Fri. Nov 29, 2013 8:30am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Francis Gan
Tue. Jan 21, 2014 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
32.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Peter Hallson
Leslie Weppler
Thu. Nov 28, 2013 10:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
50.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Francis Gan
Fri. Dec 6, 2013 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
20.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
William Lemke
Sun. Dec 1, 2013 10:30am
Steady: [12-14mph]
23.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jake Wright
Windsor Lewis

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Some hills