Some hills

Sun. Apr 6, 2014 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
33.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
David Bordewick
Sat. Mar 8, 2014 10:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Craig Daly
Sun. May 11, 2014 9:45am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
30.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Cathy Henley
Wilfried Mack
Tim Thomas
Alexa Volwiler
Sat. May 10, 2014 8:30am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
80.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Laurie Bakke
Wilfried Mack
Joe Shih
Tim Thomas
Alexa Volwiler
Carl Wainwright
Fri. May 9, 2014 9:30am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
57.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Paula Froke
Cathy Henley
Wilfried Mack
Tim Thomas
Alexa Volwiler
Sun. Mar 2, 2014 11:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
31.60 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tim Simmons
Fri. Apr 25, 2014 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
45.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Peter Hallson
James Shedd
Wed. Mar 26, 2014 9:30am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
30.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Mike Nelson
Fri. Apr 4, 2014 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jan Johnson
William Lemke
Sat. Apr 5, 2014 9:30am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
55.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Rob Latino

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Some hills