Some hills

Sun. Apr 26, 2015 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
15.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Don Volta
Jane Volta
Fri. May 8, 2015 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
David Bordewick
Norm Tjaden
Sun. May 3, 2015 9:30am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
David Bordewick
Norm Tjaden
Thu. Nov 26, 2015 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tom Baker
Lola Jacobsen
Thu. Nov 19, 2015 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tom Baker
Lola Jacobsen
Thu. Nov 12, 2015 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tom Baker
Lola Jacobsen
Thu. Nov 5, 2015 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tom Baker
Lola Jacobsen
Thu. Oct 29, 2015 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tom Baker
Lola Jacobsen
Thu. Oct 22, 2015 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tom Baker
Lola Jacobsen
Thu. Oct 15, 2015 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tom Baker
Lola Jacobsen

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Some hills