Some hills

Thu. Nov 6, 2014 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tom Baker
Vincent Haag
S Michael Hoffman
Lola Jacobsen
Russ Moul
Thu. Oct 30, 2014 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tom Baker
Vincent Haag
Lola Jacobsen
Russ Moul
Thu. Oct 23, 2014 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tom Baker
Vincent Haag
Lola Jacobsen
Russ Moul
Thu. Oct 16, 2014 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tom Baker
Vincent Haag
Lola Jacobsen
Russ Moul
Thu. Oct 9, 2014 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tom Baker
S Michael Hoffman
Lola Jacobsen
Thu. Oct 2, 2014 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tom Baker
Vincent Haag
Lola Jacobsen
Russ Moul
Sat. Aug 16, 2014 9:15am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
30.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Bruce Zunser
Sun. Aug 17, 2014 9:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
33.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Craig Daly
Wed. Aug 20, 2014 6:00pm
Moderate: [14-16mph]
25.10 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Dorothe Reijnders
Wed. Aug 13, 2014 4:00pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
29.30 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jerry DiLeonardo

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Some hills