Some hills

Tue. Mar 3, 2015 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
S Michael Hoffman
Russ Moul
Tue. Feb 24, 2015 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
S Michael Hoffman
Russ Moul
Tue. Feb 17, 2015 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Peter Grey
S Michael Hoffman
Tue. Feb 10, 2015 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
S Michael Hoffman
Lola Jacobsen
Tue. Feb 3, 2015 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Vincent Haag
Russ Moul
Tue. Jan 27, 2015 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Vincent Haag
Russ Moul
Tue. Jan 20, 2015 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Vincent Haag
S Michael Hoffman
Tue. Jan 13, 2015 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Vincent Haag
S Michael Hoffman
Tue. Jan 6, 2015 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Vincent Haag
Russ Moul
Thu. Dec 18, 2014 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
23.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
David Fisher

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Some hills