Some hills

Sun. May 11, 2014 9:45am
Strenuous: [20-22mph]
30.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Timothy McCarthy
Alan Tagstrom
Fri. May 23, 2014 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
40.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jan Van Fredenberg
Wed. Mar 12, 2014 11:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
32.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Alan Lawrence
Jan Van Fredenberg
Sun. Jun 1, 2014 9:30am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
David Bordewick
Sun. May 4, 2014 9:30am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
David Bordewick
Sat. Mar 29, 2014 9:15am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
44.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Sandi Gold
Gary Williams
Mark Keithly
Fri. Mar 7, 2014 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
30.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Chris Nelson
Sat. Mar 8, 2014 10:30am
Steady: [12-14mph]
23.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Wang Yeung
Ida Chiu
Mon. Mar 10, 2014 5:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
24.50 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tim Simmons
Sat. Mar 22, 2014 9:15am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
40.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Gary Williams
Mark Keithly
Mitchel Schoenfeld
Jeffrey Powers

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Some hills