Some hills

Thu. Jul 16, 2015 6:00pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Daniel Kelly
Terence Shelton
Thu. Jul 2, 2015 6:00pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Daniel Kelly
Terence Shelton
Thu. Jun 18, 2015 6:00pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Daniel Kelly
Terence Shelton
Thu. Jun 4, 2015 6:00pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Daniel Kelly
Terence Shelton
Thu. May 21, 2015 6:00pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Daniel Kelly
Terence Shelton
Thu. Apr 23, 2015 6:00pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Daniel Kelly
Terence Shelton
Fri. May 8, 2015 9:30am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
42.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jim Taylor
Fri. Apr 24, 2015 4:00pm
Moderate: [14-16mph]
12.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Dave Thorbeck
Thu. May 28, 2015 6:00pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Daniel Kelly
Terence Shelton
Thu. May 14, 2015 6:00pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Daniel Kelly
Terence Shelton

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Some hills