Some hills

Sat. Sep 12, 2015 11:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
10.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Louise Johnson
Sat. Sep 5, 2015 11:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
10.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Louise Johnson
Sat. Aug 8, 2015 9:45am
Steady: [12-14mph]
30.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Bruce Zunser
Thu. Sep 10, 2015 6:00pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
21.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Daniel Kelly
Terence Shelton
Thu. Sep 3, 2015 6:00pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
23.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Daniel Kelly
Terence Shelton
Thu. Aug 20, 2015 6:00pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
24.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Daniel Kelly
Machiko Threlkeld
Thu. Aug 6, 2015 6:00pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
26.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Daniel Kelly
Machiko Threlkeld
Sat. Aug 15, 2015 8:45am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
40.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Leonard Stone
Tue. Aug 11, 2015 9:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
45.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Lee Gustafson
Ruth Gustafson
Wed. Aug 5, 2015 5:00pm
Moderate: [14-16mph]
31.10 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jake Wright

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Some hills