Some hills

Sun. Apr 20, 2014 9:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
28.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Patty Urton prurton2@comcast.net
Sat. Apr 12, 2014 9:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
28.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Rick Urton
Patty Urton prurton2@comcast.net
Sat. May 10, 2014 8:30am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
80.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
rferrent
ronishi
Paul Soreff
matthew.wong
Sat. Mar 22, 2014 9:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
33.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
craig daly
Thu. Mar 20, 2014 5:45pm
Moderate: [14-16mph]
20.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
nhaberman
Tim Simmons
Sat. Apr 5, 2014 8:45am
Strenuous: [20-22mph]
48.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Marc Slonim
joe.sullivan
Sat. Mar 29, 2014 9:15am
Strenuous: [20-22mph]
44.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
paulfranks
Marc Slonim
Fri. May 2, 2014 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
20.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
vrisham
wlemke
Mon. Mar 17, 2014 5:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
22.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tim Simmons
Sun. Mar 16, 2014 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
lilyreid
davereid88

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Some hills