Some hills

Thu. May 21, 2015 6:00pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
21.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Larry DeBardi
Sam Miller
Thu. Aug 27, 2015 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Steve Else
S Michael Hoffman
Thu. Aug 20, 2015 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Steve Else
S Michael Hoffman
Thu. Aug 13, 2015 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Steve Else
S Michael Hoffman
Thu. Aug 6, 2015 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Steve Else
S Michael Hoffman
Thu. Jul 30, 2015 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Steve Else
S Michael Hoffman
Thu. Jul 23, 2015 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Steve Else
S Michael Hoffman
Thu. Jul 16, 2015 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Steve Else
S Michael Hoffman
Thu. Jul 9, 2015 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Steve Else
S Michael Hoffman
Thu. Jul 2, 2015 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Steve Else
S Michael Hoffman

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Some hills