Some hills

Thu. Oct 9, 2014 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tom Baker
S Michael Hoffman
Lola Jacobsen
Thu. Oct 2, 2014 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tom Baker
Vincent Haag
Lola Jacobsen
Russ Moul
Sat. Aug 16, 2014 9:15am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
30.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Bruce Zunser
Sun. Aug 17, 2014 9:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
33.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Craig Daly
Wed. Aug 20, 2014 6:00pm
Moderate: [14-16mph]
25.10 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Dorothé Reijnders
Wed. Aug 13, 2014 4:00pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
29.30 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jerry DiLeonardo
Sat. Aug 23, 2014 9:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
38.50 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Anne-Gigi Chan
Mon. Aug 18, 2014 6:30pm
Moderate: [14-16mph]
29.50 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Anne-Gigi Chan
Fri. Aug 15, 2014 9:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jan Johnson
Fri. Sep 5, 2014 10:00am to 3:30pm
Moderate: [14-16mph]
52.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Peter Hallson
Monica Zaborac

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Some hills