Some hills

Wed. May 14, 2014 6:00pm
Strenuous: [20-22mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Francis Gan
Carl Wainwright
Wed. May 7, 2014 6:00pm
Strenuous: [20-22mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Francis Gan
Wed. May 21, 2014 6:00pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
18.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Larry DeBardi
Tom Moberg
Heidi Schillinger
Machiko Threlkeld
Thu. May 8, 2014 6:00pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
21.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Machiko Threlkeld
Fri. May 16, 2014 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
David Bordewick
Tue. Jun 10, 2014 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
David Bordewick
Thomas Standaert
Thu. May 1, 2014 6:00pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
19.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Michael Conklin
Larry DeBardi
Mon. May 5, 2014 5:45pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
23.50 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tim Simmons
Sun. May 4, 2014 10:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
24.60 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Carl Wainwright
Sat. Jun 28, 2014 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
23.20 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Michelle Burton
Jim Hunt

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Some hills