Some hills

Thu. Aug 7, 2014 6:00pm
Moderate: [14-16mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Machiko Threlkeld
Sun. Aug 10, 2014 5:30pm
Moderate: [14-16mph]
16.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Anne-Gigi Chan
Sat. Aug 2, 2014 9:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
53.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Abdoul Gafour
Becky Moss
Sun. Sep 7, 2014 9:30am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
36.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
David Bordewick
Norm Tjaden
Tue. Sep 2, 2014 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
45.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
David Bordewick
Peter Hallson
Mon. Aug 4, 2014 6:00pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
27.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Michael Conklin
Tue. Sep 30, 2014 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
28.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Christopher Chapman
Jan Johnson
Fri. Aug 1, 2014 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
40.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Alan Lawrence
Thu. Jul 31, 2014 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
30.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Kimberly Smith
Wed. Aug 6, 2014 6:00pm
Moderate: [14-16mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Paula Froke

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Some hills