Some hills

Fri. Jun 19, 2015 6:00pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
4.36 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Robin Randels
Wed. Apr 8, 2015 6:00pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
Steady: [12-14mph]
Moderate: [14-16mph]
Brisk: [16-18mph]
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Chao Chen
Bob Dennis
Joni Griffis
Nan Haberman
Louise Johnson
Keith Miller
Sandi Navarro
Clarice Sackett
Alexa Volwiler
Carl Wainwright
Thu. Apr 2, 2015 6:00pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
22.60 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Daniel Kelly
Terence Shelton
Wed. Apr 1, 2015 4:00pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
29.30 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jerry DiLeonardo
Dave Thorbeck
Sun. Jun 21, 2015 9:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
23.60 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Carl Wainwright
Sun. Jun 7, 2015 9:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
23.60 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Carl Wainwright
Sun. May 24, 2015 9:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
23.60 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Carl Wainwright
Sun. May 10, 2015 9:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
23.60 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Joe Shih
Sun. Apr 26, 2015 9:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
23.60 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Carl Wainwright
Sun. Apr 12, 2015 9:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
23.60 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Carl Wainwright

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Some hills