Some hills

Sun. Oct 26, 2014 9:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
50.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Joni Griffis
Rob Latino
Sun. Oct 19, 2014 9:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
50.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Nan Haberman
Rob Latino
Fri. Nov 14, 2014 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
20.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
David Bordewick
Tue. Nov 4, 2014 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
34.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Aimee Mamich
Sat. Nov 1, 2014 11:00am to 4:00pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
26.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jeffrey Stewart
Tue. Nov 18, 2014 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Clarice Sackett
Wed. Oct 15, 2014 8:30am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
48.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Alan Lawrence
Sun. Oct 12, 2014 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
32.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Peter Verbrugge
Sat. Oct 11, 2014 9:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
40.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jake Wright
Sun. Nov 2, 2014 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
33.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
David Bordewick

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Some hills