Some hills

Sat. Jun 13, 2015 8:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
Moderate: [14-16mph]
Brisk: [16-18mph]
81.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Patricia Urton
Sun. Jun 7, 2015 8:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
Moderate: [14-16mph]
Brisk: [16-18mph]
55.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Patricia Urton
Sat. Jun 6, 2015 8:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
Moderate: [14-16mph]
Brisk: [16-18mph]
80.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Patricia Urton
Sat. May 23, 2015 8:30am
Steady: [12-14mph]
Moderate: [14-16mph]
Brisk: [16-18mph]
69.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Patricia Urton
Sat. May 16, 2015 8:30am
Steady: [12-14mph]
Moderate: [14-16mph]
Brisk: [16-18mph]
59.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Patricia Urton
Sat. May 9, 2015 8:30am
Steady: [12-14mph]
Moderate: [14-16mph]
Brisk: [16-18mph]
58.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Patricia Urton
Sat. May 2, 2015 8:30am
Steady: [12-14mph]
Moderate: [14-16mph]
Brisk: [16-18mph]
47.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Patricia Urton
Sat. Apr 25, 2015 8:30am
Steady: [12-14mph]
Moderate: [14-16mph]
Brisk: [16-18mph]
50.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Patricia Urton
Sat. Apr 18, 2015 8:30am
Steady: [12-14mph]
Moderate: [14-16mph]
Brisk: [16-18mph]
42.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Karen Chandler
Shawn Crosby
Barb Gilger
Jonathan Griffin
Jeanette Kearney
Jim Taylor
Patricia Urton
Tina Williamson
Sat. Apr 11, 2015 8:30am
Steady: [12-14mph]
Moderate: [14-16mph]
Brisk: [16-18mph]
26.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tom Carlson
Karen Chandler
Shawn Crosby
Barb Gilger
Doug Nelson
Maria Nelson
Patricia Urton

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Some hills