Some hills

Wed. Apr 1, 2015 4:00pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
29.30 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jerry DiLeonardo
Dave Thorbeck
Sun. Jun 21, 2015 9:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
23.60 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Carl Wainwright
Sun. Jun 7, 2015 9:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
23.60 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Carl Wainwright
Sun. May 24, 2015 9:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
23.60 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Carl Wainwright
Sun. May 10, 2015 9:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
23.60 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Carl Wainwright
Sun. Apr 26, 2015 9:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
23.60 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Carl Wainwright
Sun. Apr 12, 2015 9:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
23.60 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Carl Wainwright
Sun. Apr 5, 2015 9:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
23.60 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Carl Wainwright
Wed. May 20, 2015 9:30am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
30.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Mike Nelson
Thu. May 28, 2015 9:30am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
30.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Mike Nelson

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Some hills