Some hills

Wed. Feb 24, 2016 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
14.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Margaret Moore
Phillip Singer
Cascade Bicycle Club Headquarters
7787 62nd Avenue NE
Seattle, WA 98115
Sat. Feb 6, 2016 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
28.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Abdoul Gafour
Becky Moss
Burnett Linear Park
430 Burnett Avenue South
Renton, WA 98057
Mon. Feb 8, 2016 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
50.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jim Nelson
Tracy Owen Station/Log Boom Park
6121 Northeast 175th Street
Kenmore, WA 98028
Tue. Apr 26, 2016 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Steve Else
Vincent Haag
Russ Moul
Gene Coulon Park, next to Kidd Valley Restaurant
1201 Lake Washington Boulevard North
Renton, WA 98056
Tue. Apr 19, 2016 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Steve Else
Vincent Haag
Russ Moul
Gene Coulon Park, next to Kidd Valley Restaurant
1201 Lake Washington Boulevard North
Renton, WA 98056
Tue. Apr 12, 2016 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Steve Else
Vincent Haag
Russ Moul
Gene Coulon Park, next to Kidd Valley Restaurant
1201 Lake Washington Boulevard North
Renton, WA 98056
Tue. Apr 5, 2016 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Steve Else
Vincent Haag
Russ Moul
Gene Coulon Park, next to Kidd Valley Restaurant
1201 Lake Washington Boulevard North
Renton, WA 98056
Fri. Feb 5, 2016 9:30am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
38.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jeffrey Powers
Woodland Park - lower parking (soccer fields)
5201 Green Lake Way North
Seattle, WA 98103
Sun. Mar 20, 2016 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
20.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Michelle Burton
Melinda Cumming
Loehmann's Plaza, Starbucks
3700 Factoria Blvd SE
Bellevue, WA 98006
Wed. Feb 3, 2016 6:00pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
22.70 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Bob Dennis
Overlake Transit Center
15590 NE 36th St
Redmond, WA 98052

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Some hills