Rolling

Sun. Jun 8, 2014 11:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Louise Johnson
Allyson Welsh
Bruce Zunser
Sat. Jun 7, 2014 12:00pm
Easy: [Under 10mph]
5.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Robin Randels
Cathy Tuttle
Wed. Jun 11, 2014 6:30pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
14.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Windsor Lewis
Sat. Jun 21, 2014 10:15am
Steady: [12-14mph]
20.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Patty Lyman
Wed. Jun 18, 2014 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
34.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Scott Boggs
Lee Gustafson
Kimberly Smith
Thu. Jun 12, 2014 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
40.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Alan Lawrence
Wed. Jun 4, 2014 12:00pm
Moderate: [14-16mph]
32.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Alan Lawrence
Sat. Jul 26, 2014 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
47.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Nan Haberman
Dorothé Reijnders
Matthew Wong
Sun. Jun 1, 2014 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
30.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Per Sunde
Shana Sunde
Sat. Jun 14, 2014 10:00am
Easy: [Under 10mph]
16.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Merlin Rainwater

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Rolling