Rolling

Sat. Jul 26, 2014 11:00am
Easy: [Under 10mph]
6.70 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Merlin Rainwater
Wed. Jul 2, 2014 6:30pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
14.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
windsorlewis
Cheryl Philipp
Wed. Jun 25, 2014 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
43.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
saulsnatsky
Mon. Jun 23, 2014 6:00pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
33.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
msconklin@yahoo.com
Sun. Jun 22, 2014 9:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
89.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
ScottBla
Borde
softailmama@comcast.net
agafour
mhadji
Bill Hanna
Geoff Jackson
aquaria67
oatjohn
Jkorten
jleeinwa
windsorlewis
Marizel S. Miller
Sam Miller
dmunkberg
wandmrohay
csackett
hkschillinger
sandiesmith
b_tannenbaum
awilliams53
Bruce Zunser
Sat. Jun 14, 2014 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
40.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
sharonc
Alan Lawrence
Thu. Jun 19, 2014 9:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
28.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Sue Krezelak
Fri. Jun 20, 2014 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
52.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
mhadji
Alan Lawrence
Wed. Jun 18, 2014 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
44.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Paul Brynes
Alan Lawrence
Sun. Jun 8, 2014 11:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
aquaria67
Allyson Welsh
Bruce Zunser

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Rolling