Rolling

Sat. Oct 31, 2015 11:00am
Easy: [Under 10mph]
10.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Merlin Rainwater
Northwest African American Museum by I-90 Trail
2300 So. Massachusetts Street
Seattle, WA 98144
Tue. Sep 29, 2015 10:30am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jan Johnson
Log Boom Park/Tracy Owen Station,
61st Ave Northeast and Northeast 175th
Kenmore, WA 98028
Sun. Sep 27, 2015 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
15.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Paul Brynes
Preston P&R
30303 SE High Point Way
Preston, WA 98027
Wed. Sep 30, 2015 10:00am to 3:00pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
42.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Monica Zaborac
61st Ave and Alki
Seattle, WA 98116
Thu. Sep 24, 2015 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
40.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Alan Lawrence
Newport Hills Park & Ride
5115 113th Place Southeast
Bellevue, WA 98006
Fri. Oct 30, 2015 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jan Johnson
Log Boom Park/Tracy Owen Station,
61st Ave Northeast and Northeast 175th
Kenmore, WA 98028
Sun. Sep 20, 2015 3:00pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
32.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Alan Lawrence
Newport Hills P&R
5115 113th Place Southeast
Bellevue, WA 98006
Fri. Oct 9, 2015 1:00pm
Moderate: [14-16mph]
32.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Alan Lawrence
Newport Hills P&R
5115 113th Place Southeast
Bellevue, WA 98006
Mon. Sep 21, 2015 6:00pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
14.20 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Michael Conklin
Old Renton City Hall
200 Mill Ave
Renton, WA 98056
Mon. Sep 14, 2015 11:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
32.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Alan Lawrence
Newport Hills P&R
5115 113th Place Southeast
Bellevue, WA 98006

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Rolling