Rolling

Fri. Dec 19, 2014 9:30am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Alan Lawrence
Wed. Dec 24, 2014 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
32.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Alan Lawrence
Thu. Dec 18, 2014 11:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
20.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Alan Lawrence
Sun. Dec 28, 2014 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
32.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Alan Lawrence
Thu. Dec 11, 2014 10:30am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
15.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Astrid Bear
Fri. Jan 30, 2015 11:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Christopher Chapman
Jan Johnson
William Lemke
Sun. Dec 7, 2014 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
32.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Chao Chen
Peng Chuang
Alan Lawrence
Thu. Dec 4, 2014 2:30pm
Moderate: [14-16mph]
20.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Alan Lawrence
Wed. Dec 31, 2014 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
32.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Scott Boggs
Alan Lawrence
Fri. Nov 28, 2014 10:30am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
15.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Astrid Bear

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Rolling