Rolling

Fri. Nov 28, 2014 10:30am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
15.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Astrid Bear
Wed. Dec 17, 2014 9:30am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
28.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Anne-Gigi Chan
Wed. Dec 3, 2014 9:30am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
28.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Anne-Gigi Chan
Sun. Nov 23, 2014 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
26.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
John Weller
Wed. Nov 26, 2014 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
40.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Alan Lawrence
Tue. Nov 25, 2014 12:00pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
20.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Alan Lawrence
Sun. Nov 16, 2014 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
26.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
John Weller
Sat. Dec 6, 2014 9:30am
Steady: [12-14mph]
31.70 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Larry DeBardi
Michael Lum
Sat. Jan 31, 2015 11:00am
Easy: [Under 10mph]
8.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Merlin Rainwater
Fri. Nov 21, 2014 2:00pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
14.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Aimee Mamich

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Rolling