Rolling

Sat. Apr 4, 2015 10:30am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
28.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jeffrey Stewart
Wed. Feb 25, 2015 11:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
40.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Alan Lawrence
Sun. Feb 22, 2015 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
32.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Alan Lawrence
Sun. Feb 15, 2015 11:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
29.50 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Gail Wentworth
Sun. Mar 1, 2015 1:30pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
22.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Ida Chiu
Geoffrey Jackson
Wang Yeung
Fri. Feb 6, 2015 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
32.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Alan Lawrence
Sun. Mar 15, 2015 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
26.40 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Louise Johnson
Sat. Feb 28, 2015 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
26.40 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Louise Johnson
Sat. Feb 7, 2015 9:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
34.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Scott Blachowicz
Tue. Jan 27, 2015 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
32.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Alan Lawrence

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Rolling