Mostly flat

Sun. May 3, 2015 11:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
34.10 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Aimee Mamich
Sun. Jun 21, 2015 11:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
34.10 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Aimee Mamich
Sun. Jun 14, 2015 11:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
34.10 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Aimee Mamich
Sun. Jun 7, 2015 11:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
34.10 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Aimee Mamich
Sun. May 10, 2015 11:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
34.10 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Aimee Mamich
Sun. May 24, 2015 11:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
34.10 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Aimee Mamich
Thu. Apr 9, 2015 6:00pm
Moderate: [14-16mph]
17.50 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
David Selk
Rob Snyder
Sat. Apr 4, 2015 10:30am
Steady: [12-14mph]
32.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Trish Bratten
Tue. Apr 21, 2015 5:30pm
Moderate: [14-16mph]
18.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Susan Krezelak
Tue. Apr 14, 2015 5:30pm
Moderate: [14-16mph]
18.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Susan Krezelak

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Mostly flat