Mostly flat

Sat. Sep 26, 2015 9:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
45.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Mike Hughes
Patricia Urton
Rick Urton
Fred Meyer
1201 Valley Ave
Sumner, WA 98390
Wed. Sep 23, 2015 10:30am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
22.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Ed Grubbs
Barbara Van Droof
Centennial Trailhead
800 Maple Ave
Snohomish, WA 98290
Wed. Oct 28, 2015 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
18.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tina Williamson
Warehouse parking lot
4221 142nd ave E
Sumner, WA 98390
Wed. Oct 21, 2015 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
18.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Patricia Urton
Warehouse parking lot
4221 142nd ave E
Sumner, WA 98390
Wed. Oct 14, 2015 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
18.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tina Williamson
Warehouse parking lot
4221 142nd ave E
Sumner, WA 98390
Wed. Oct 7, 2015 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
18.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Rick Urton
Warehouse parking lot
4221 142nd ave E
Sumner, WA 98390
Sat. Sep 19, 2015 10:00am
Easy: [Under 10mph]
2.50 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Madi Carlson
Salmon Bay Park
Example: 1234 Pine St.
2000 NW Sloop Pl, WA 98107
Fri. Sep 18, 2015 6:00pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
15.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Christopher Almgren
Jeffrey Almgren
Matthews Beach Park
NE 93rd St And Sand Point Way NE
Seattle, WA 98115
Sun. Sep 20, 2015 9:30am
Steady: [12-14mph]
24.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Abdoul Gafour
Becky Moss
Old Renton City Hall
200 Mill Ave S
Renton, WA 98057
Fri. Oct 23, 2015 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Astrid Bear
Snohomish city restrooms
1020 1st Street
Snohomish, WA 98290

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Mostly flat