Mostly flat

Sun. May 10, 2015 2:30pm
Easy: [Under 10mph]
5.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Madi Carlson
Sat. May 2, 2015 9:45am
Easy: [Under 10mph]
5.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Madi Carlson
Merlin Rainwater
Sun. Apr 26, 2015 9:30am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
33.40 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Peng Chuang
Sun. May 3, 2015 8:30am
Steady: [12-14mph]
26.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Almie Borromeo
Anne-Gigi Chan
Tue. May 12, 2015 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
33.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Bruce Zunser
Fri. Apr 24, 2015 9:30am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
33.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Shawn Crosby
Sat. Aug 22, 2015 9:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tom Meloy
Gregory Skyles
Sat. Jul 25, 2015 9:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Steven Hulsman
David Longdon
Sat. Jun 27, 2015 9:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
David Longdon
Sat. May 23, 2015 9:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
David Longdon
Gregory Skyles

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Mostly flat