Mostly flat

Sun. Jun 21, 2015 11:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
34.10 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Louise Johnson
Sun. Jun 14, 2015 11:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
34.10 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Louise Johnson
Sun. Jun 7, 2015 11:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
34.10 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Louise Johnson
Sun. May 24, 2015 11:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
34.10 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Louise Johnson
Sun. May 10, 2015 11:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
34.10 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Louise Johnson
Windsor Lewis
Sun. May 3, 2015 11:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
34.10 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Judy Auten
Louise Johnson
Sun. Apr 19, 2015 11:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
34.10 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Louise Johnson
Windsor Lewis
Sat. Apr 25, 2015 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
24.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Michelle Burton
Jim Hunt
Wed. Mar 25, 2015 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
50.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Joseph Roberts
Sat. Feb 28, 2015 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
37.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jake Wright

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Mostly flat