Mostly flat

Thu. Jul 24, 2014 6:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
12.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Alfred Fung
Wed. Jul 23, 2014 6:00pm
Moderate: [14-16mph]
27.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Patricia Urton
Rick Urton
Sun. Jul 27, 2014 9:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
33.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jeffrey Silbaugh, Sr.
Tue. Jul 22, 2014 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
23.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Rori Hadley
Mon. Jul 21, 2014 6:00pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
32.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Michael Conklin
Fri. Jul 18, 2014 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
22.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Brent Hadley
Rori Hadley
Sat. Jul 19, 2014 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Easy: [Under 10mph]
8.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Sander Lazar
Thu. Jul 17, 2014 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
20.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Linda Schoenfeld
Wed. Jul 30, 2014 10:30am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
55.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Kathleen Swanson
Wed. Jul 16, 2014 6:00pm
Moderate: [14-16mph]
23.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Patricia Urton
Rick Urton

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Mostly flat