Mostly flat

Sun. Apr 5, 2015 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
34.10 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Debbie Campbell
Sun. Mar 22, 2015 10:30am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
29.30 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Debbie Campbell
Sun. Mar 8, 2015 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
43.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Wayne Rohay
Jake Wright
Sat. Mar 21, 2015 10:30am
Easy: [Under 10mph]
4.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Madi Carlson
Sun. Jun 21, 2015 11:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
34.10 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Louise Johnson
Sun. Jun 14, 2015 11:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
34.10 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Louise Johnson
Sun. Jun 7, 2015 11:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
34.10 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Louise Johnson
Sun. May 24, 2015 11:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
34.10 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Louise Johnson
Sun. May 17, 2015 11:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
34.10 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Louise Johnson
Sun. May 10, 2015 11:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
34.10 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Louise Johnson

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Mostly flat