Stay together

Thu. Apr 23, 2015 9:30am
Steady: [12-14mph]
15.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Christopher Almgren
Jeffrey Almgren
Thu. Aug 27, 2015 6:30pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
12.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Scott Kralik
Thu. Aug 20, 2015 6:30pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
12.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Scott Kralik
Thu. Aug 13, 2015 6:30pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
14.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Scott Kralik
Thu. Aug 6, 2015 6:30pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
14.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Scott Kralik
Thu. Jul 30, 2015 6:30pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
16.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Scott Kralik
Thu. Jul 23, 2015 6:30pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
16.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Scott Kralik
Thu. Jul 16, 2015 6:30pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
16.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Scott Kralik
Thu. Jul 2, 2015 6:30pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
18.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Scott Kralik
Thu. Jun 25, 2015 6:30pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
18.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Scott Kralik

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Stay together