Stay together

Fri. Jun 19, 2015 6:00pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
4.36 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Robin Randels
Wed. May 20, 2015 9:30am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
30.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Mike Nelson
Thu. May 28, 2015 9:30am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
30.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Mike Nelson
Thu. May 14, 2015 9:30am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
30.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Mike Nelson
Sat. May 23, 2015 12:00pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
20.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Michelle Burton
Jim Hunt
Sat. May 30, 2015 11:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Bill Thorness
Sun. Apr 5, 2015 11:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Bill Thorness
Bruce Zunser
Sun. Mar 29, 2015 8:30am
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
65.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Steven Hulsman
Jeff Sorrentino
Wed. Apr 8, 2015 9:30am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
30.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Mike Nelson
Wed. Apr 15, 2015 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
40.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Majid Hadji

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Stay together