Stay together

Thu. Apr 30, 2015 6:00pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
20.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Patricia Urton
Wed. May 13, 2015 10:30am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
45.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Majid Hadji
Wed. Apr 29, 2015 4:00pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
31.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jerry DiLeonardo
Dave Thorbeck
Tue. May 5, 2015 5:00pm
Moderate: [14-16mph]
30.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Susan Krezelak
Sun. May 10, 2015 2:30pm
Easy: [Under 10mph]
5.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Madi Carlson
Sun. Apr 26, 2015 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
15.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Don Volta
Jane Volta
Fri. May 8, 2015 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
David Bordewick
Norm Tjaden
Sun. May 3, 2015 9:30am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
David Bordewick
Norm Tjaden
Sat. May 2, 2015 9:45am
Easy: [Under 10mph]
5.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Madi Carlson
Merlin Rainwater
Sat. Apr 25, 2015 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
40.50 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Abdoul Gafour
Becky Moss

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Stay together