Stay together

Fri. Sep 19, 2014 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
30.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
David Bordewick
Brad King
Michael Moreland
Wed. Aug 20, 2014 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
24.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Ed Grubbs
Bill Van Horn
Sat. Aug 16, 2014 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Robert Goldberg
Sun. Aug 17, 2014 8:00am
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
65.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Steven Hulsman
Wed. Aug 27, 2014 6:00pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
20.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tom Moberg
Rob Snyder
Machiko Threlkeld
Sat. Sep 27, 2014 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
18.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Michelle Burton
Jim Hunt
Sat. Aug 23, 2014 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
16.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
William Thorness
Sat. Sep 13, 2014 11:30am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
13.20 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Louise Johnson
Sat. Sep 6, 2014 11:30am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
14.50 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Louise Johnson
Sat. Aug 30, 2014 11:30am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
15.20 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Louise Johnson

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Stay together