Stay together

Sat. Aug 15, 2015 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
24.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Barbara Van Droof
Bill Van Horn
Fri. Aug 14, 2015 4:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
14.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Dave Thorbeck
Wed. Aug 12, 2015 9:30am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
30.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
David Reid
Lily Reid
Sun. Aug 16, 2015 10:15am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
14.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Don Brubeck
Marge Evans
Sat. Aug 29, 2015 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
21.60 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Melinda Cumming
Beth Enright
Sat. Sep 12, 2015 11:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
10.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Louise Johnson
Sat. Sep 5, 2015 11:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
10.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Louise Johnson
Sun. Aug 9, 2015 9:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
38.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Craig Daly
Sun. Sep 20, 2015 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
18.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Michelle Burton
Jim Hunt
Tue. Aug 11, 2015 11:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
20.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Don Martin
Dottie Smith

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Stay together