Stay together

Mon. Apr 21, 2014 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
19.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
dlongdon
Mon. Apr 14, 2014 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
19.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
dlongdon
Mon. Apr 7, 2014 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
19.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
dlongdon
Sun. Mar 23, 2014 9:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
33.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
jasilbaughsr
Sat. Apr 5, 2014 8:45am
Strenuous: [20-22mph]
48.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Marc Slonim
joe.sullivan
Sat. Mar 29, 2014 9:15am
Strenuous: [20-22mph]
44.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
paulfranks
Marc Slonim
Fri. May 2, 2014 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
20.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
vrisham
wlemke
Sun. Mar 16, 2014 1:00pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
26.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
lico.enriquez
Sat. Apr 26, 2014 8:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
100.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
redbrian@hotmail.com
Mitchel_S
Sat. Apr 19, 2014 9:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
63.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
mgringle
MarkKeithly

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Stay together