Stay together

Fri. May 8, 2015 5:45pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
5.50 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Robin Randels
Sun. May 10, 2015 2:00pm
Easy: [Under 10mph]
10.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Renee Barton
Sun. May 3, 2015 2:00pm
Easy: [Under 10mph]
9.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Renee Barton
Tue. Apr 28, 2015 5:30pm
Moderate: [14-16mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Susan Krezelak
Tue. Apr 21, 2015 5:30pm
Moderate: [14-16mph]
18.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Susan Krezelak
Tue. Apr 14, 2015 5:30pm
Moderate: [14-16mph]
18.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Susan Krezelak
Tue. Apr 7, 2015 5:30pm
Moderate: [14-16mph]
18.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Susan Krezelak
Sun. Apr 12, 2015 2:00pm
Easy: [Under 10mph]
8.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Renee Barton
Robin Randels
Sat. Apr 4, 2015 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
37.50 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Loretta Goetsch
Fri. Jun 19, 2015 6:00pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
4.36 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Robin Randels

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Stay together