Stay together

Sun. Aug 9, 2015 9:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
38.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Craig Daly
Sun. Sep 20, 2015 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
18.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Michelle Burton
Jim Hunt
Tue. Aug 11, 2015 11:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
20.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Don Martin
Dottie Smith
Sun. Aug 30, 2015 12:00pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
15.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Melanie Kelsey
Mon. Aug 3, 2015 10:30am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
18.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Ed Grubbs
Sun. Aug 2, 2015 8:30am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
32.70 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Debbie Campbell
Thu. Aug 27, 2015 5:15pm
Easy: [Under 10mph]
4.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Merlin Rainwater
Fri. Jul 31, 2015 10:00am to 2:00pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
20.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Linda Schoenfeld
Mon. Aug 17, 2015 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
15.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Melvin Roberts
Mon. Aug 10, 2015 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
15.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Melvin Roberts

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Stay together