Stay together

Sat. Mar 21, 2015 10:30am
Easy: [Under 10mph]
4.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Madi Carlson
Wed. Mar 11, 2015 5:30pm
Moderate: [14-16mph]
17.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jennifer Lehman
Machiko Threlkeld
Sun. Mar 22, 2015 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
20.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Michelle Burton
Sat. Apr 25, 2015 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
24.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Michelle Burton
Jim Hunt
Sun. Mar 1, 2015 8:30am
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
75.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Steven Hulsman
Thu. Mar 5, 2015 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
30.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
David Reid
Lily Reid
Sat. Feb 28, 2015 9:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
19.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Marizel Miller
Sat. Apr 4, 2015 12:00pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
10.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Astrid Bear
Madi Carlson
Wed. Apr 1, 2015 11:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
8.40 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Astrid Bear
Fri. Feb 27, 2015 4:00pm
Moderate: [14-16mph]
10.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jeffrey Duchin

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Stay together