Frequent

Sat. Nov 8, 2014 9:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
46.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Craig Daly
Mon. Dec 29, 2014 10:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
50.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Craig Mohn
Mon. Dec 22, 2014 10:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
50.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Craig Mohn
Mon. Dec 15, 2014 10:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
50.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Craig Mohn
Mon. Dec 8, 2014 10:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
50.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Craig Mohn
Mon. Dec 1, 2014 10:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
50.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Craig Mohn
Sun. Nov 23, 2014 12:00pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
16.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Michelle Burton
Fri. Dec 5, 2014 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
20.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
William Lemke
Mon. Nov 3, 2014 11:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
44.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Alan Lawrence
Wed. Nov 5, 2014 9:30am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
48.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Alan Lawrence

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Frequent