Frequent

Thu. Aug 21, 2014 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Eric Gunnerson
Tue. Aug 19, 2014 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Eric Gunnerson
Tue. Aug 12, 2014 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Eric Gunnerson
Thu. Aug 14, 2014 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Eric Gunnerson
Thu. Aug 7, 2014 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Eric Gunnerson
Tue. Aug 5, 2014 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Eric Gunnerson
Tue. Sep 16, 2014 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
34.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Scott Boggs
Wed. Jul 30, 2014 6:00pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Joni Griffis
Bruce Klouzal
Deborah Munkberg
Mon. Jul 28, 2014 6:00pm
Moderate: [14-16mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
David Chatham
Sun. Jul 27, 2014 11:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
40.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Federico Enriquez
Alan Lawrence

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Frequent