Frequent

Thu. Oct 9, 2014 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
31.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Trish Bratten
Tue. Oct 7, 2014 11:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
32.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Alan Lawrence
Kyle Lindvall
Sat. Oct 11, 2014 11:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
32.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jennifer Lehman
Machiko Threlkeld
Fri. Oct 10, 2014 7:00pm
Moderate: [14-16mph]
20.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tom Moberg
Arsen Sayadian
Wed. Oct 8, 2014 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
50.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Alan Lawrence
Wed. Oct 29, 2014 6:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
19.70 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Alfred Fung
Wed. Oct 22, 2014 6:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
19.70 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Alfred Fung
Wed. Oct 15, 2014 6:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
19.70 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Alfred Fung
Mon. Nov 24, 2014 10:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
50.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Craig Mohn
Mon. Nov 17, 2014 10:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
50.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Craig Mohn

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Frequent