Frequent

Sun. Apr 5, 2015 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
34.10 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Debbie Campbell
Sat. Apr 4, 2015 9:30am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
Strenuous: [20-22mph]
55.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Laurie Bakke
Bob Dennis
Cathy Henley
Wilfried Mack
Joe Shih
Alan Tagstrom
Alexa Volwiler
Sat. Mar 7, 2015 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
42.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jake Wright
Mon. Mar 2, 2015 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
33.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
John Weller
Tue. Mar 3, 2015 11:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
32.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Alan Lawrence
Thu. Apr 30, 2015 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Eric Gunnerson
Tue. Apr 28, 2015 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Eric Gunnerson
Thu. Apr 23, 2015 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Eric Gunnerson
Tue. Apr 21, 2015 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Eric Gunnerson
Thu. Apr 16, 2015 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Eric Gunnerson

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Frequent