Frequent

Sun. Dec 15, 2013 10:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
43.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
craig daly
Sat. Dec 14, 2013 10:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
41.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
craig daly
Sat. Nov 16, 2013 9:48am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
46.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Cathy Henley
lbakke
Fri. Jan 10, 2014 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
wlemke
Wed. Dec 25, 2013 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
32.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
saulsnatsky
Fri. Jan 31, 2014 11:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
jan20
Mon. Jan 27, 2014 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
49.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
craigmohn
Warren McAndrew
Mon. Jan 20, 2014 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
49.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
craigmohn
Mon. Jan 13, 2014 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
49.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
craigmohn
Mon. Jan 6, 2014 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
49.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
craigmohn
Warren McAndrew

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Frequent