Frequent

Sun. Dec 7, 2014 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
32.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Chao Chen
Peng Chuang
Alan Lawrence
Mon. Jan 26, 2015 10:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
50.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Craig Mohn
Mon. Jan 19, 2015 10:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
50.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Craig Mohn
Mon. Jan 12, 2015 10:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
50.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Craig Mohn
Mon. Jan 5, 2015 10:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
50.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Craig Mohn
Fri. Jan 9, 2015 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
24.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
William Lemke
Thu. Jan 1, 2015 9:30am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
28.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Carl Wainwright
Wed. Dec 3, 2014 6:00pm
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Bob Dennis
Mon. Dec 1, 2014 11:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
32.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Alan Lawrence
Sun. Nov 30, 2014 10:30am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
30.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
John Weller

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Frequent