Frequent

Wed. Mar 12, 2014 11:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
32.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Alan Lawrence
jjvanfred@icloud.com
Wed. Mar 5, 2014 9:30am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
47.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
John Weller
Mon. Apr 28, 2014 10:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
55.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
craigmohn
Mon. Apr 21, 2014 10:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
55.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
craigmohn
Sat. Mar 8, 2014 10:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
craig daly
Fri. Apr 4, 2014 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
jan20
wlemke
Fri. Apr 11, 2014 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
neludd@aol.com
jan20
Tue. Apr 15, 2014 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
jan20
csackett
Sun. Mar 2, 2014 11:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
30.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
John Weller
Fri. Feb 28, 2014 9:30am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
47.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
John Weller

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Frequent