Frequent

Thu. Feb 4, 2016 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Eric Gunnerson
Overlake Transit Center
15590 N.E. 36th St
Redmond, WA 98052
Tue. Feb 2, 2016 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Eric Gunnerson
Overlake Transit Center
15590 N.E. 36th St
Redmond, WA 98052
Thu. Jan 28, 2016 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
28.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
John Weller
Cascade Cycling Center
7787 62nd Avenue Northeast
Seattle, WA 98115
Sun. Jan 31, 2016 10:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
28.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Heidi Schillinger
Machiko Threlkeld
Gas Works Park
2101 N Northlake Way
Seattle, WA 98103
Mon. Jan 25, 2016 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
50.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jim Nelson
Tracy Owen Station/Log Boom Park
17415 61st Ave NE
Kenmore, WA 98028
Tue. Jan 26, 2016 11:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
22.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Allyson Welsh
Log Boom Park/Tracy Owen Station
61st Ave Northeast and Northeast 175th
Kenmore, WA 98028
Tue. Feb 9, 2016 11:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
22.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Allyson Welsh
Log Boom Park/Tracy Owen Station
61st Ave Northeast and Northeast 175th
Kenmore, WA 98028
Mon. Feb 22, 2016 10:00am
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
50.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Warren McAndrew
Tracy Owen Station/Log Boom Park
17415 61st Ave NE
Kenmore, WA 98028
Mon. Feb 15, 2016 10:00am
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
50.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Warren McAndrew
Tracy Owen Station/Log Boom Park
17415 61st Ave NE
Kenmore, WA 98028
Mon. Feb 1, 2016 10:00am
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
50.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Warren McAndrew
Tracy Owen Station/Log Boom Park
17415 61st Ave NE
Kenmore, WA 98028

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Frequent