Occasional

Tue. Jan 21, 2014 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Russ Moul
Stephen Else
Tue. Jan 14, 2014 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Russ Moul
Stephen Else
Tue. Jan 7, 2014 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Russ Moul
Stephen Else
Tue. Dec 17, 2013 6:00pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
James Coliz
Thu. Jan 30, 2014 5:45pm
Moderate: [14-16mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Rick Wiltfong
Peter Dunmore
Thu. Dec 26, 2013 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
20.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Ron Evans
Thu. Mar 13, 2014 5:45pm
Moderate: [14-16mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Peter Dunmore
Tim Simmons
Fri. Dec 20, 2013 9:30am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
30.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Susan Krezelak
Sat. Dec 28, 2013 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
28.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jake Wright
Sat. Dec 14, 2013 11:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
23.30 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Cheryl Philipp
Windsor Lewis

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Occasional