Occasional

Tue. Feb 4, 2014 10:30am
Steady: [12-14mph]
30.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Donald Volta
Jane Volta
Fri. Dec 27, 2013 6:00pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
23.40 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Greg Hoglund
Tue. Feb 11, 2014 9:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
28.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Michael Moreland
Tue. Dec 24, 2013 10:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
45.50 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jean-Pierre Chamberland
Mon. Dec 23, 2013 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
45.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jim Taylor
Sun. Dec 22, 2013 10:00am to 11:30am
Strenuous: [20-22mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Joe Dumelin
Wed. Dec 25, 2013 12:00pm
Moderate: [14-16mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Machiko Threlkeld
Patricia Urton
Tue. Apr 22, 2014 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Russ Moul
Tue. Apr 15, 2014 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Stephen Else
Russ Moul
Tue. Apr 8, 2014 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Russ Moul
Stephen Else

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Occasional