Occasional

Thu. Feb 20, 2014 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tom Baker
Lola Jacobsen
Thu. Feb 13, 2014 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tom Baker
Lola Jacobsen
Thu. Feb 6, 2014 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tom Baker
Lola Jacobsen
Peter Grey
Thu. Jan 30, 2014 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tom Baker
Lola Jacobsen
Vincent Haag
Thu. Jan 23, 2014 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tom Baker
Lola Jacobsen
Thu. Jan 16, 2014 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tom Baker
Lola Jacobsen
Thu. Jan 9, 2014 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tom Baker
Russ Moul
Lola Jacobsen
Vincent Haag
Fri. Feb 21, 2014 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
30.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Norm Tjaden
Fri. Feb 28, 2014 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
45.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Daniel Garretson
George Meredith
Sat. Jan 4, 2014 10:30am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
44.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jean-Pierre Chamberland

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Occasional