Occasional

Tue. Jun 2, 2015 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Steve Else
S Michael Hoffman
Tue. May 26, 2015 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Peter Grey
S Michael Hoffman
Tue. May 19, 2015 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Steve Else
Peter Grey
Tue. May 12, 2015 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Steve Else
Vincent Haag
Tue. May 5, 2015 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Steve Else
S Michael Hoffman
Tue. Apr 28, 2015 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Steve Else
Peter Grey
Sat. Jan 10, 2015 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Susan Miller
Bruce Zunser
Wed. Jan 7, 2015 6:00pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
22.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Joni Griffis
Zach Johnson
Fri. Feb 27, 2015 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Norm Tjaden
Sat. Jan 3, 2015 9:30am
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
49.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Paul Franks

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Occasional