Occasional

Tue. Oct 28, 2014 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [Over 22mph]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Stephen Else
Tue. Oct 21, 2014 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [Over 22mph]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Stephen Else
Tue. Sep 30, 2014 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [Over 22mph]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Stephen Else
Tue. Sep 23, 2014 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [Over 22mph]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Stephen Else
Tue. Sep 2, 2014 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [Over 22mph]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Stephen Else
Tue. Sep 16, 2014 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [Over 22mph]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Stephen Else
Tue. Sep 9, 2014 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [Over 22mph]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Stephen Else
Tue. Oct 14, 2014 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [Over 22mph]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Stephen Else
Tue. Oct 7, 2014 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [Over 22mph]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Stephen Else
Wed. Aug 20, 2014 6:00pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
18.20 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tom Moberg
Rob Snyder

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Occasional