Occasional

Sun. Aug 9, 2015 9:30am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
45.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Cathy Henley
Alexa Volwiler
Mon. Aug 24, 2015 9:30am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
34.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
David Lee
Fri. Aug 7, 2015 10:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
40.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Alan Lawrence
Sun. Aug 16, 2015 11:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
52.50 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Debbie Campbell
Louise Johnson
Thu. Sep 10, 2015 6:00pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
21.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Daniel Kelly
Terence Shelton
Thu. Sep 3, 2015 6:00pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
23.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Daniel Kelly
Terence Shelton
Thu. Aug 20, 2015 6:00pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
24.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Daniel Kelly
Machiko Threlkeld
Thu. Aug 6, 2015 6:00pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
26.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Daniel Kelly
Machiko Threlkeld
Tue. Aug 11, 2015 9:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
45.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Lee Gustafson
Ruth Gustafson
Wed. Aug 5, 2015 6:00pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
Moderate: [14-16mph]
26.80 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Michael Cunanan
Larry DeBardi
Dorothe Reijnders
Michael Silverstein

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Occasional