Occasional

Thu. Aug 20, 2015 6:00pm
Moderate: [14-16mph]
Brisk: [16-18mph]
20.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Bob Dinehart
Jack Nolan
Sun. Aug 16, 2015 8:30am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
31.70 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Dave Thorbeck
Sat. Aug 15, 2015 9:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
43.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Cheryl Funkhouser
Thu. Aug 13, 2015 5:30pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Douglas Hoisington
Mon. Oct 12, 2015 9:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
Moderate: [14-16mph]
Brisk: [16-18mph]
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
Strenuous: [20-22mph]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Bill Blake
Paul Franks
Joni Griffis
Peter Heinz
Cathy Henley
John Hubble
Wilfried Mack
Kimberly Smith
Paul Soreff
Alan Tagstrom
Alexa Volwiler
Sun. Oct 11, 2015 9:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
Moderate: [14-16mph]
Brisk: [16-18mph]
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
Strenuous: [20-22mph]
77.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Bill Blake
Paul Franks
Joni Griffis
Peter Heinz
Cathy Henley
John Hubble
Wilfried Mack
Kimberly Smith
Paul Soreff
Alan Tagstrom
Alexa Volwiler
Sat. Oct 10, 2015 9:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
Moderate: [14-16mph]
Brisk: [16-18mph]
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
Strenuous: [20-22mph]
69.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Bill Blake
Paul Franks
Joni Griffis
Peter Heinz
Cathy Henley
John Hubble
Wilfried Mack
Kimberly Smith
Paul Soreff
Alan Tagstrom
Alexa Volwiler
Wed. Aug 12, 2015 6:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
Moderate: [14-16mph]
26.80 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Michael Cunanan
Larry DeBardi
David Fairbanks
Keith Miller
Dorothe Reijnders
Fri. Sep 4, 2015 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Norm Tjaden
Mon. Aug 10, 2015 9:30am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
61.80 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jim Nelson

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Occasional