Occasional

Tue. Jul 28, 2015 9:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Susan Krezelak
Thu. Jul 30, 2015 6:00pm
Moderate: [14-16mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Machiko Threlkeld
Sat. Aug 8, 2015 9:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
40.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jake Wright
Mon. Jul 27, 2015 6:00pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
33.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Michael Conklin
Sun. Jul 26, 2015 9:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
34.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Cheryl Funkhouser
Joni Griffis
Sun. Aug 30, 2015 9:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
42.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jeanette Kearney
Sun. Aug 2, 2015 9:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
31.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jeanette Kearney
Sat. Aug 1, 2015 9:45am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
32.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Alan Lawrence
Fri. Sep 11, 2015 9:30am
Steady: [12-14mph]
55.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Loretta Goetsch
Wed. Jul 29, 2015 6:15pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
14.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Windsor Lewis

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Occasional