None/NA

Wed. May 13, 2015 6:30pm
Easy: [Under 10mph]
0.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jane Volta
Cascade Bicycle Club
7787 62nd Ave NE
Seattle, WA 98115
Sun. Mar 29, 2015 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
Moderate: [14-16mph]
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Brent Hadley
Louise Johnson
Marizel Miller
Sandi Navarro
Mike Paulson
Terence Shelton
Machiko Threlkeld
Jake Wright
Marymoor Park, east (free) parking lot, baseball field 6.
NE Marymoor Way
Redmond, WA 98052
Sat. Mar 21, 2015 9:30am
Steady: [12-14mph]
Moderate: [14-16mph]
Brisk: [16-18mph]
30.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Mizue Fujinuma
Susan Krezelak
Marizel Miller
Robert Onishi
Mike Paulson
Joseph Roberts
Carl Wainwright
Jake Wright
Old Renton City Hall
200 Mill Ave S
Renton, WA 98057
Sun. May 10, 2015 3:15pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
4.60 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Robin Randels
Cal Anderson Park Pronto Station
11th and Pine
Seattle, WA 98103
Sat. Jul 25, 2015 9:00am
Self Paced
56.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Paul Franks
Joe Sullivan
Per Sunde
Shana Sunde
Ron Regis Park
1501 Orcas Ave SE
Renton, WA 98058
Sat. Jul 18, 2015 7:30am
Self Paced
105.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Paul Franks
Per Sunde
Shana Sunde
Newport Hills Park & Ride
5115 113th Place Southeast
Bellevue, WA 98006
Sat. Jul 11, 2015 7:30am
Self Paced
101.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Per Sunde
Shana Sunde
Challenger Elementary School
25200 SE Klahanie Blvd
Issaquah, WA 98029
Sat. Jun 27, 2015 7:30am
Self Paced
101.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Per Sunde
Shana Sunde
Challenger Elementary School
25200 SE Klahanie Blvd
Issaquah, WA 98029
Sat. Jun 20, 2015 7:30am
Self Paced
108.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Joe Sullivan
Per Sunde
Shana Sunde
Bear Creek Park & Ride
NE 78th Place & 178th Place NE
Redmond, WA 98052
Sat. Jun 13, 2015 7:30am
Self Paced
104.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Paul Franks
Per Sunde
Shana Sunde
Bear Creek Park & Ride
NE 78th Place & 178th Place NE
Redmond, WA 98052

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - None/NA