None/NA

Sun. Feb 23, 2014 1:30pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
15.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Joe Sullivan
Sun. Feb 9, 2014 11:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
34.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Alan Lawrence
Wed. Feb 12, 2014 10:30am
Steady: [12-14mph]
30.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Donald Volta
Jane Volta
Mon. Feb 10, 2014 6:30pm
Easy: [Under 10mph]
0.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jane Volta
Fri. Feb 14, 2014 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
30.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Susan Matthews
Sat. Jan 25, 2014 10:00am
Strenuous: [20-22mph]
51.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Joe Sullivan
Sat. Feb 15, 2014 9:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
65.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Carol Nussbaum
Ralph Nussbaum
Fri. Jan 17, 2014 6:00pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
21.90 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Greg Hoglund
Sat. Jan 11, 2014 9:00am
Strenuous: [20-22mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jeffrey Duchin
Fri. Jan 10, 2014 6:00pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.40 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Greg Hoglund

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - None/NA